Mr & Miss India Youth Icon 2018 launched by Kainaat Arora, Aftab Shivdasani & Karan Kundra

Recently Mr & Miss India Youth 2018 by GlamX Entertainment was held in Delhi with great pomp and show. Bollywood sensation kainaat Arora along with actors Aftab Shivdasani & Karan Kundra launched the show. Winners are Male- Shahbaz Ali,Female- Natasha Vij. 1st Runner up- Male- Tanmay Joshi, Female- Nikeet Kaur Dhillon. 2nd Runner Up- Male- Prince Chaudhary, Female – Anjali Pandey. Directors of GlamX are Tarun Vohra, Rahul Malik & Aman Ahuja. Show directed by Faisal Khan.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top